Butler County is pleased to announce the swearing in of incoming Commissioner Darren Jackson. Mr. Jackson will be sworn into office as commissioner for District 4 in the Butler County Commission Room at 9 AM Tuesday, January 10th. Commissioners Dan Woydziak and Jeff Masterson will be sworn in to their offices for another term at the same time. Commissioner Woydziak will continue to serve District 5 and Commissioner Masterson will continue to serve District 1.